Free Initial Telephone Consultation 800.721.1678 Call 24/7

Serving the Tri-state REgion:

Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana

Se Habla Español

This is an advertisement

Cincinnati Divorce and Family Law Attorneys

Helping families throughout Ohio and Kentucky

Divorce is an uncertain and difficult process that is often fraught with emotion and anxiety about the future. You can protect your family by retaining reliable, experienced counsel who puts your best interests first. Young, Reverman & Mazzei Co., L.P.A. was founded in 1972 to help clients through their most challenging life experiences. Our family law attorneys can guide you on issues that include:

  • Divorce
  • Child custody
  • Parental rights
  • Visitation
  • Child support
  • Spousal support and alimony
  • Distribution of assets
  • Enforcement of orders
  • Modification of orders
  • Temporary orders

Divorce litigation

Not all divorces can or should be settled. An obstinate or combative spouse may render settlement efforts unsuccessful. We never compromise on those aspects of your final order that are vital to your family’s well-being. Instead, we demand that you be treated with the respect and fairness you deserve during your divorce. Our assertive litigation lawyers have earned a reputation as determined, knowledgeable trial advocates who resolutely pursue your parenting rights, child custody, visitation time, financial support, and allocation of property assets and liabilities.

Consult experienced divorce and family law attorneys in Cincinnati

Learn more about your rights during divorce. Call Ohio and Kentucky family law firm Young, Reverman & Mazzei Co., L.P.A. at 513.721.1200 or toll-free at 800.721.1678, or contact us online to schedule your free initial telephone consultation.

We represent clients throughout Hamilton, Butler, Warren and Clermont counties. We also represent clients located across the river in Covington and Newport, Kentucky and across the border in Lawrenceburg, Indiana and in cities along the Interstate 75 and Interstate 71 corridors — including Lexington, Louisville, Florence, Dayton, Monroe, Middletown and Wilmington.